Workspaces · Question 12 of 12
Which settings restrict publishing in a workspace?
2 answers are correct. Hard
Show answer
Answer
- B Only content in the "Ready to publish" stage may be published
- D Only owners of the workspace may publish
Explanation
Both restrictions can be set in the Other tab. Then even owners can no longer publish past the review.