Page properties · Question 11 of 12
An editor accidentally changes the URL segment. The redirect has already been created. What does TYPO3 offer directly after saving?
2 answers are correct. Hard
Show answer
Answer
- A Removing only the created redirects again
- C Reverting the slug change including redirects
Explanation
After creating the redirects, TYPO3 shows a notification with two actions: revert the whole slug change or only delete the redirects.