Managing files · Question 6 of 12
Can you delete a file in TYPO3 that is still used in a content element?
1 answer is correct. Easy
Show answer
Answer
- C No, TYPO3 prevents this as long as it is still in use
Explanation
The File Abstraction Layer (FAL) prevents deleting files in use. First you change or delete the elements using it, then the file.